KONTAKT

AgroArtim Elewatory Sp. z o.o. 

Ul. Władysława Stanisława Reymonta 1

06-500 Mława

NIP: 5792261373

tel. 58 350 60 24

e-mail: biuro@agroartim-elewatory.pl

AgroArtim Sp. z o.o.

ul. Władysława Stanisława  Reymonta 1

06-500 Mława

NIP: 5213583471

tel. 23 654 64 69

e-mail: biuro@agroartim.pl


Księgowość

telefon: 58 350 60 24 wew. 1

e-mail: e-ksiegowosc@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Handel

telefon: 58 350 60 24 wew. 2

e-mail: handel@agroartim-elewatory.pl


Handel i rozliczenia

Katarzyna Talik

telefon: 734 442 829

e-mail: k.talik@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Usługi transportowe

Przemysław Pargólski 

telefon: 607 344 800

e-mail: przemyslaw.pargolski@agroartim.pl


Handlowcy Regionalni 

Wojciech Ostrowski 

region Północny i Kujaw

telefon: 608 549 252

e-mail: w.ostrowski@agroartim-elewatory.pl

 

Cezary Koziorowski 

region Mazur i Mazowsza

telefon: 608 549 255

e-mail: c.koziorowski@agroartim-elewatory.pl


Elewator Stawiec

Stawiec 16, 82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański

telefon: 55 615 20 02

e-mail: stawiec@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Elewator Stachy

Stachy 13, 12-160 Wielbark

telefon: 89 67240 50

e-mail: stachy@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Elewator Bąkowo

Bąkowo 40A, 86-160 Warlubie

telefon: 52 515 40 00

e-mail: bakowo@agroartim-elewatory.pl